Scientific Program and Education Committee (SPEC)

The primary function of SPEC is to be responsible for the scientific and educational elements of meetings run by the society, particularly the Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), the associated Postgraduate course (PGC) and the Masterclass in Transplantation.


Joint Chairs -
2019 - 2025
A/Prof Wai Lim & Dr Lucy Sullivan

Dr Lucy Sullivan

TSANZ SPEC Co-Chair (2019-2025)

A/Prof Wai Lim

TSANZ SPEC Co-Chair (2019-2025)

Dr Jeanette Villanueva

TSANZ SPEC (2019-2025)

Dr Karen Keung

TSANZ SPEC (2022-2028)

Dr Siah Kim

TSANZ SPEC (2022-2028)